Melting Magnets!

Drum & Bass, Dubstep, and Hip Hop producer from the USA. Be on the look out for a new album Exterminatus full of Nerofunk and Dubstep. In the game since '97.
Mon Oct 20
#respecttheculture #dj #edm #dnb #dnblife #producer #cutthecheck #ihavebillstoo

#respecttheculture #dj #edm #dnb #dnblife #producer #cutthecheck #ihavebillstoo

Mon Oct 6
#savethetatas #dj #edm #dnb #music

#savethetatas #dj #edm #dnb #music

Fri Oct 3

Ric Dolore - Crush #live #remix #edm #dnb @ableton @wearenovation #dj #producer #jacksonville

Thu Oct 2
💯the best #BBQ in the nation! I love @southernsoulbbq! #dj #edm #edmlife #dnb #dnb4life #dnbfamily #swag

💯the best #BBQ in the nation! I love @southernsoulbbq! #dj #edm #edmlife #dnb #dnb4life #dnbfamily #swag

Thu Sep 18

New tune!

Wed Sep 17
I like my beats and food spicy! #swag #sriracha #dj #dnb #dnb4life #dnbfamily #edm #edmlife #instafood

I like my beats and food spicy! #swag #sriracha #dj #dnb #dnb4life #dnbfamily #edm #edmlife #instafood

Sun Sep 14
Tune editing and selection for my next mix! #dj #dnb #dnb4life #dance #edm #edmlife #producer

Tune editing and selection for my next mix! #dj #dnb #dnb4life #dance #edm #edmlife #producer

Fri Sep 12
Good morning! I want to do a give a way! The next project is going to be #crowdfunded! I need your support! What kind of give a ways would you like to see and at what 💵 marks would you like to see? Any comment will considered! #music #dance #dj #dnb #dnb4life #dnbfamily #edm #edmlife

Good morning! I want to do a give a way! The next project is going to be #crowdfunded! I need your support! What kind of give a ways would you like to see and at what 💵 marks would you like to see? Any comment will considered! #music #dance #dj #dnb #dnb4life #dnbfamily #edm #edmlife

Thu Aug 28
#tbt The Punisher skullcap!

#tbt The Punisher skullcap!

Wed Aug 20
Chillin.

Chillin.